- Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR, and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Requirements:

Minimum age is 16. Please bring photo ID.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, January 12, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 13, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, January 23, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 27, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, February 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, February 15, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, February 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, February 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, March 5, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, March 6, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Sunday, March 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, March 13, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, March 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, March 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, March 21, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 3, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, April 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, April 13, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, April 16, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, April 18, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 28, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, May 7, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, May 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, May 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, May 29, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, June 9, 2018In-ClassRegister