- Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR, and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Requirements:

Minimum age is 16. Please bring photo ID.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, June 27, 2017In-ClassCourse in progress
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, July 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, July 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, July 14, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, July 18, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, August 12, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 15, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, August 19, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, August 21, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 22, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, September 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, September 23, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, September 30, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, October 11, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, November 17, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, November 18, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, December 15, 2017In-ClassRegister