Skip navigation
 - Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR, and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Requirements:

Minimum age is 16. Please bring photo ID.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 1, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, April 10, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 11, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 11, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, April 20, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 22, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 22, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, April 24, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 25, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 29, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, May 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, May 9, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, May 25, 2017In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, May 27, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, May 30, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, May 30, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, June 3, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, June 10, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, June 24, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, June 26, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, June 27, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, July 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, July 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, July 14, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, July 18, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 8, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, August 12, 2017In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 15, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, August 21, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, August 22, 2017In-ClassRegister