- Transportation Endorsement (TE) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Transportation Endorsement » Transportation Endorsement (TE)

Transportation Endorsement (TE) | $125

Course Overview:

As an endorsement to the WorkSafeBC OFA Level 1 certificate, this course meets the needs of those responsible for transporting injured workers to medical aid from more remote settings (greater than 20 minutes transport time).

Requirements:

Prerequisite for this course is an OFA 1, or equivalent. Please review the WorkSafe BC regulations on equivalent


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, December 20, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, January 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Sunday, January 21, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, February 28, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, March 7, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, March 14, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, March 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Sunday, March 18, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Wednesday, April 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, April 12, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, April 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Thursday, April 19, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Sunday, April 29, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Tuesday, May 8, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, May 25, 2018In-ClassRegister