News

College of the Rockies hosting Genome BC presentation

Monday, March 4, 2019

International expert on water security, Robert Sandford, delivers presentation in Cranbrook March 11

Thursday, February 28, 2019

College of the Rockies hosting Career and Job Fair

Monday, February 25, 2019

College of the Rockies nursing students embarking on Geneva field trip

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

College of the Rockies donates Spin for Mental Health proceeds

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

College of the Rockies Avalanche prepare for PACWEST Championship

Monday, February 11, 2019

College of the Rockies Tourism Management students win at competition

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Renovations completed at College of the Rockies’ Fernie campus

Monday, January 28, 2019

College of the Rockies instructor receives Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council grant

Monday, January 21, 2019

College of the Rockies Continues to Collaborate with University of Lethbridge

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

College of the Rockies announces new members of Indigenous team

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

College of the Rockies Business Management student completing semester in Andorra

Monday, January 7, 2019

More than $50,000 in Columbia Basin Trust bursaries awarded to College of the Rockies students

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Twelve College of the Rockies alumni receive Ike Barber Transfer Scholarships

Monday, December 10, 2018

College of the Rockies research shows the vital role Cranbrook Family Connections (CFC) has in community

Monday, December 3, 2018