EDCO Standing Committees

Academic and Student Affairs Policy (ASAP)

Robin Hicks, Co-chair

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3245
Email: rhicks@cotr.bc.ca

Doris Silva, Co-chair

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3247
Email: silva@cotr.bc.ca


Larissa StrongJason ColomboRobin HicksStephanie Wells
Andrea HydeKaren LanganJohn McDonaughJack Moes
Doris SilvaJo Ann SmithSandi HillPresley Armstrong

Awards Committee

Marifer Lam, Chair

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3508
Email: financialaid@cotr.bc.ca


Doris SilvaTiffany GustafsonKevi RempleKatie Burles
Dana WesleyMarifer Lam

Curriculum Standing Committee (CSC)

Dr. Shaun Longstreet, Chair

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3685
Email: slongstreet@cotr.bc.ca


Jo Ann SmithScott GerrityJoy Brown
Sandi HillErin Aasland HallJason Colombo
Kristin SchachtelSharon DemaineCaley Ehnes
Amber PetersenAndrea EitlePam Bailie

Staff Resources

David Dick

Terms of Reference for Curriculum Standing Committee

Procedures for Outlines