Contact Us

It’s easy to get in touch! Whether you need driving directions, to connect with a faculty member or find out if we are open, our directories will provide you with the information you require.

General Inquiries and Program Information

College of the Rockies Cranbrook Campus

2700 College Way, Box 8500, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 5L7

Phone: 250-489-2751
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687

Email: info@cotr.bc.ca


Executive Leadership Team Members


President & CEO – Paul Vogt

Contact: Susan Woods, Executive Assistant

2700 College Way, Box 8500, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 5L7

Phone: 250-489-8203
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687
Fax: 250-489-8253

Email: woods@cotr.bc.ca


Vice President, Academic and Applied Research – Robin Hicks

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3245
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3245

Email: rhicks@cotr.bc.ca


Vice President, External Relations – Deborah Carty

Contact: Brenda Gillespie, Executive Assistant

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3281
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3281

Email: bgillespie@cotr.bc.ca


Vice President, Finance and Corporate Services – Dianne Teslak

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3204
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3204

Email: teslak@cotr.bc.ca


Executive Director, Indigenous Strategy and Reconciliation – Dana Wesley

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3472
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3472

Email: dwesley@cotr.bc.a


Deans and Department Heads


Dean Business and University Arts & Science- Stephanie Wells

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3321
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3321

Email: swells2@cotr.bc.ca

Department Head – Erin Aasland Hall

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3355
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3355

Email: aaslandhall@cotr.bc.ca

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Business Management
  • Adventure, Hospitality , Recreation, and Tourism Management
  • University Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • University Math & Sciences

Dean of Health & Human Services – Heather Hepworth

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3466
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3466

Email: hepworth@cotr.bc.ca

Department Head – Sandi Hill

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3327
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3327

Email: shill@cotr.bc.ca

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Child, Youth and Family Studies
  • Health Programs
  • Kinesiology
  • University of Victoria Teacher Education Program

Dean, Innovation in Teaching and Learning – Dr. Shaun Longstreet

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3685
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3685

Email: slongstreet@cotr.bc.ca


Dean of Trades & Technology – Jack Moes

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3224
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3224

Email: jmoes@cotr.bc.ca

Department Head – Joy Brown

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3330
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3330

Email: jbrown3@cotr.bc.ca

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Office Administration
  • Trades Programs
  • Fire Services Certificate
  • Adult Upgrading

Directors


Director, Continuing Education, Contract Training & Regional Campus Operations – Leah Bradish

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3286
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3286

Email: bradish@cotr.bc.ca


Director of Facilities – Allan Knibbs

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3227
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3227

Email: aknibbs@cotr.bc.ca


Director, Information Technology Services – Jonathan Butt

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3298
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3298

Email: butt@cotr.bc.ca


Director of Student Affairs – Doris Silva

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3247
Toll-free: 1-877-489-2687 x3247

Email: silva@cotr.bc.ca