Contact Library

General Information

Library Services is located in Room 120 on the 1st floor across from the Bookstore.

Main Address & Contact:

College of the Rockies – Library
PO Box 8500, 2700 College Way
Cranbrook, BC  V1C 5L7, Canada

Fax: 250-489-8256


Circulation Desk 250-489-8294 x3294 circdesk@cotr.bc.ca
Copyright Desk 250-489-2751 x3407copyright@cotr.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loan 250-489-2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Research Help 250-489-8292 x3292library@cotr.bc.ca

Department Contacts

NameTitleEmailTelephone
Brenda MatheniaManager, Teaching and Learning Resourcesbmathenia@cotr.bc.ca250-489-8293 x3293
Michele AdamsCirculation/Admin Supportcircdesk@cotr.bc.ca250-489-8294 x3294
Jody MendenhallLibrarianjmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca250-489-2751 x3419
Suzanne MorinSenior Library Technician, Copyrightsmorin@cotr.bc.ca250-489-2751 x3407
Cortney NewtonLibrary Technician, Cataloguing/ Acquisitionscnewton@cotr.bc.ca250-489-8288 x3288